Norman (Our Hero) has been our computer expert for the last three years. I have called on his service over three times. He always offers a viable, cost-effective solution with lightning-fast resolutions. His turnaround time is often less than 24 hours, even on the most significant problems.

~Great price
~Quick turn around
~Continuing support after a service call
~Easy, simple language for those of us who are not computer savvy

Amber V. ★★★★★

August 4, 2019 (Priddis, AB)

I first got a hold of Norman last year to fix my aunt’s computer and my old one… He did a fantastic job… he was patient in answering our questions and is very detailed in his work…

He was fast and quick getting back to us what our problems were with each machine… we still continue to use his services… you just can’t find this kind of honesty and great work anymore.

Thanks Norman.

Donna M. ★★★★★

November 7, 2018 (Radway, AB)

I requested a recommendation from Norman, Mr. IT about a 4-yr old Alienware gaming laptop that was running poorly and sluggish. I followed through on his recommendations to install a solid state-drive. He helped find one, reasonably priced. He installed it, was able to preserve the mechanical drive for backup and got the operating Windows 10 running well. It is now running at its “as new” speed.

Norm stuck to his price quote and time.

Highly recommended.

Bill W. ★★★★★

August 17, 2018 (Calgary, AB)

Norman is a very giving man with his time.

My apple was rebooting after start-up and while in idle. Norman suggested I try a few diagnostics to check if it was my hard drive or if it was the macOS. He then ran his own diagnostics of my computer over the Internet and came to the conclusion it was hardware related. He gave me a website where he orders his parts so that I knew the price range if I wanted to go that route. He also suggested I purchase a new computer, and if I went that route plus he dropped in a link as to what kind of a computer and how much.

I love Norman!!! His services are by far soooo superior to all others. Not only did he save me time and frustration but also money$$$. I will use Norman for whatever computer I get. Thanx Norman.

I highly recommend MrIT!!!

Christina E. ★★★★★

April 6, 2018 (Calgary, AB)

Very responsive and helpful. Instead of turning my situation into a money maker, because of my older laptop, Mr IT guided me into a DIY possibilty, providing advice and resources for parts. He went beyond expectations and even contacted a parts supplier on my behalf. I may now be able to repair it myself.
Only a professional who enjoys his work would do so, rather unselfishly.
ANR

Ashraf R. ★★★★★

April 3, 2018 (Calgary, AB)

WOW! My experience with Norman of Mr. IT is phenomenal, absolutely brilliant.

I don’t know where to start, but within 5 mins he called me having already emailed me as I needed help immediately. I resonated with Norman as he went out of his way, like I do with my clients, to help me with my unique and stressful situation. He was polite, professional, personable and took time out of his personal time to accommodate me. As in another post of dogged determination to get the job done, he was relentless and worked tirelessly to get me back and running. His rates were very reasonable. Mr. IT is now my go-to guy if I ever need tech help again. He has not only forged a unique loyalty, but also a friendship with someone that I fully trust.

You will not go wrong with Mr.IT.

Thanks, I realize now how relieved I feel and now can resume my work.

David B. ★★★★★

February 10, 2018 (Calgary, AB)

Norman went above and beyond to repair our laptop issues, He gets high praises for his determination and technical expertise for a problem which others deemed non-repairable.

Highly recommend his services if you’re experiencing any computer issues.

Jeff U. ★★★★★

September 8, 2017 (Calgary, AB)

Outstanding! In my 30 years of calling upon various organizations for service needs, Mr. IT stands right at the top.

Having arrived in Calgary on business, my laptop refused to boot to the desktop on the first night of my 9-day trip.

By 8:30 am the next day I had a loaner in my hand from Mr. IT with all the required software installed.

Mr. IT worked on my laptop throughout the day providing updates at various intervals. When Mr. IT had established there was likely a hardware issue with the laptop, he took the initiative and contacted the manufacturer; troubleshoot with them to confirm his findings, and then organized its return to them (laptop still under warranty) should I choose this to be the best course of action.

I did but was then faced with the issue of not having a laptop for the next 2 cities of my trip. No problem, Mr. IT offered the loaner for the duration of the trip at a minimal charge, just asking that I ship it back to him (he provided me all the shipping details!) once I returned home.

At a time when all you want to do is focus on the business you have, Mr. IT did everything in his power to make this possible.

Frankly, you’d be foolish to pick anyone else for your IT support needs.

Jeremy S. ★★★★★

April 28, 2017 (East York, Toronto, ON)

Norman retrieved my data and fixed my laptop – when others told me both were lost! He knew exactly what the problem was and was confident he could fix it. His turnaround time was quick, and he updated me every step of the way. He took the time to walk me through what he did and show me what I could do to prevent it from happening again. He is absolutely my go-to support for all things IT from now on.

Rusveer G. ★★★★★

January 07, 2017 (Toronto, ON)

Mr. IT offers some great services. We are impressed with his high level of technical knowledge and works with us to ensure we are happy with the end results.

He is quick to respond in your time of need and we would recommend his services to anyone in need of professional IT support.

On behalf of the Bingo Barn, we highly recommend his services.

Chris S. ★★★★★

September 30, 2016 (Calgary, AB)

I’ve always been impressed with Mr. IT’s high level of technical knowledge, his responsiveness, and his dogged determination to keep working at something until it’s solved.

Highly recommended.

Peter H. ★★★★★

September 28, 2016 (Bragg Creek, AB)

I’ve always been impressed with Mr. IT’s high level of technical knowledge, his responsiveness, and his dogged determination to keep working at something until it’s solved.

Highly recommended.

Peter H. ★★★★★

September 28, 2016 (Bragg Creek, AB)

I have been using the services for several years now and have always received quick responses to questions. Issues have been resolved same day or next day.

I have and continue to recommend Mr. IT services to friends, colleagues, and clients. have not been disappointed in the confidence I have placed in Norman.

Wendy K. ★★★★★

September 28, 2016 (Calgary, AB)

Did you know?

Anyone’s reviews on Yelp may disappear over time or become hidden for no apparent reason as Yelp’s software continually evaluates their users’ activity. This video from Yelp aims to explain how they handle reviews.