Reviews

Google Reviews

These are some of my approved Google reviews.

Norman was extremely helpful in getting my laptop issue fixed. I’ll be coming to him for any future IT related issues.

Don Russell

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑, August 13, 2020

Norman is always so patient with our IT questions and provides a prompt fix!

Lynnwood Medical Clinic

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑, January 27, 2020

Facebook Reviews

These are some of my Facebook recommendations and reviews.

Norman (Our Hero) has been our computer expert for the last three years. I have called on his service over three times. He always offers a viable, cost-effective solution with lightning-fast resolutions. His turn around time is often less than 24hours, even on the most significant problems.

~Great price
~Quick turn around
~Continuing support after a service call
~Easy, simple language for those of us who are not computer savvy

Amber Vergo Armit

Recommendation, August 3, 2019

Mrit.ca is a professional upstanding IT company.

If you need help with your IT, you won’t be disappointed with their work. Highly recommended!

Debbie High

Recommendation, March 4, 2019

Mr. IT is amazing at helping with all our IT needs. Helps get us going again and always giving us options to move forward.

Would highly recommend Norman for all your IT needs

Chris Sheridan

Recommendation, March 1, 2019

Thanks for always providing me with help when i am stuck. YOUR SERVICE IS AWESOME

Shaun Richard Thackeray

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑, July 21, 2017

Mr. IT has been our IT go to person for 17 years now, he is the most reliable person we have ever had, always makes himself available day or night.

When we needed a website he worked along side us and built it. Looks amazing. Has always maintained his professionalism over the years. The most patient person ever when it comes to dealing with newbies. Gives you a complete detailed report of his bill every month.

We would recommend Mr. IT to anybody if you want the job done right! — Donna Miller

Bingo Barn

Recommendation, March 7, 2019

Mr. IT has my complete faith and trust. His all-inclusive services provides me with peace of mind. I appreciate his diligence and ethics. My computer crashed a few months ago and he was here within the hour to provide me with a replacement while he worked on it.

He is a life saver!

Deborah Herringer Kiss

Recommendation, March 2, 2019

Your service is excellent! You take care of everything for me and send out very useful emails and reminders. I can literally sleep soundly knowing that my data is protected, backed up and readily available to me. What you provide me with? PEACE OF MIND. That stuff’s priceless…

Thanks Mr. IT!

Davy Dekeyser

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑, July 21, 2017

Yelp Reviews

These are some of my approved Yelp reviews.

I first got a hold of Norman last year to fix my aunt’s computer and my old one… He did a fantastic job… he was patient in answering our questions and is very detailed in his work… He was fast and quick getting back to us what our problems were with each machine… we still continue to use his services… you just can’t find this kind of honesty and great work anymore.

Thanks Norman

Donna M.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑, November 7, 2018

Norman retrieved my data and fixed my laptop – when others told me both were lost! He knew exactly what the problem was and was confident he could fix it. His turnaround time was quick, and he updated me every step of the way. He took the time to walk me through what he did and show me what I could do to prevent it from happening again. He is absolutely my go-to support for all things IT from now on.

Rusveer G.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑, January 6, 2017

Unapproved Reviews

Currently, 85% of my reviews are being hidden by Yelp’s magical algorithm, and this is their explanation for doing so:

We get millions of reviews from our users, so we use automated software to recommend the ones that are most helpful for the Yelp community. The software looks at dozens of different signals, including various measures of quality, reliability, and activity on Yelp. The process has nothing to do with whether a business advertises on Yelp or not.

These are 10 Yelp reviews for MrIT.ca that are not currently recommended .

Where are my Yelp reviews?

Yelp hides them